Energy Committee

Established in 2009, the Hollis Energy Committee promotes energy conservation and efficiency through sustainable energy
practices throughout the Town of Hollis.

Monthly Meeting
        First Monday of each month
        7 - 8pm   
        Town Hall Community Room or 2nd floor meeting room
        Meeting Minutes
        •    Eric Ryherd, Chairman 
        •    Venu Rao 
        •    Mike Leavitt   
        •    L. "Woody" Hayes 
        •    Peter Band 
        •    Paul Happy, Alternate 
        •    Eitan Zeira, Alternate