

SELECT BOARD AGENDA MONDAY, MARCH 11, 2024 AT 6:30 PM TOWN HALL, COMMUNITY ROOM

CALL TO ORDER

PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE, AGENDA REVIEW

PUBLIC COMMENT

The Select Board welcomes public comment for up to 2 minutes per person. The Select Board is not obligated to respond or engage in a discussion. The Board will take comments under advisement, and, if appropriate, the Select Board may set the item for discussion at a future meeting.

RESIGNATION

Police Department

Chief Joseph Hoebeke, effective April 16, 2024 (last day in the office, March 29, 2024)

APPOINTMENTS

Police Department

Captain Brendan LaFlamme, Interim Chief of Police, effective March 29, 2024 Captain Brendan LaFlamme, Chief of Police, effective April 17, 2024

Heritage Commission

Sharon McCaffrey, Alternate to Regular member, term to expire April 30, 2026 Honi Glover, Regular to Alternate member, term to expire April 30, 2027

Deputy Forest Fire Warden-Fire Department

Lucas Bombardier, Samuel Cochrane, Beau Landry, Gordon Othot, Michael Perault

NEW BUSINESS

- 1. Town Meeting Update
 - a. Drew Mason, Town Moderator
- 2. Emergency Management Committee
 - a. Deane Navaroli, Emergency Management Director
- 3. Fire Youth Program
 - a. Rob Boggis, Fire Chief

OTHER BUSINESS/COMMITTEE UPDATES

ADMINISTRATIVE BUSINESS

- 1. Assessing
- 2. Approval Warrants

a. Wages \$195,145.78 02/29/24
b. Accounts Payable \$141,552.71 02/29/24
c. HSA (Health Savings Account) \$3,977.98 02/29/24

3. Approval of Public: 02/26/24 and Non-Public 02/23/24 and 02/29/24

TOWN ADMINISTRATOR'S REPORT

1. Announcements

NON PUBLIC SESSION

RSA 91-A:3 II (If necessary)

ADJOURNMENT