

SELECT BOARD AGENDA MONDAY APRIL 11, 2022, AT 6:30 PM TOWN HALL, COMMUNITY ROOM

6:30 CALL TO ORDER

6:30 PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE, AGENDA REVIEW

6:30 PUBLIC COMMENT

The Select Board welcomes public comment following the agenda for up to 2 minutes per person. The Select Board is not obligated to respond or engage in a discussion. The Board will take comments under advisement, and, if appropriate, the Select Board may set the item for discussion at a future meeting.

6:35 PUBLIC HEARING

1. Accept Body-worn Camera Grant Acceptance

6:40 PRESENTATION

1. Police Department Awards

6:55 STAFF RESIGNATION

- 1. David Goodfellow, Deputy Fire Chief, effective 4/4/2022
- 2. Matt Pervere, PT Communications Specialist, effective 4/1/2022

7:00 COMMITTEE RESIGNATION

- 1. Jason Bridgeo
 - a. Recreation Commission, effective 4/11/2022
- 2. Riley O'Brien
 - a. Recreation Commission, effective 4/11/2022
- 3. LeeAnn Wolff
 - a. Conservation Commission, effective 4/11/2022

7:05 NEW BUSINESS

- 1. Joan Cudworth, Director of Public Works
 - a. State Road Paving
- 2. Joe Hoebeke, Chief of Police
 - a. Highway Safety Grant-Supplemental Funding Award Approval
 - b. Congressionally Directed Spending Request
- 3. Inter-Municipal Agreement
 - a. Iron Works Lane
- 4. Forestry Lease Agreement
- 5. Farley Building Assessment Contract Approval
 - a. Misiaszek Turpin pllc

7:45 OLD BUSINESS

7:45 OTHER BUSINESS/COMMITTEE UPDATES

7:45 ADMINISTRATIVE BUSINESS

- 1. Assessing
- 2. Approval Warrants

a.	vvages	\$206,701.77	03/31/22
b.	Accounts Payable	\$1,030,246.45	03/31/22
C.	Benefit Strategies	\$2,668.66	03/31/22

3. Approval of Public Minutes 3/28/22

7:50 TOWN ADMINISTRATOR'S REPORT

1. Announcements

7:55 NON PUBLIC SESSION

RSA 91-A:3 II(d) – Land Acquisition (l) – Legal

8:30 ADJOURNMENT