## State Primary Election Hollis Results September 8, 2020

**Total voters** 

2134

DEMOCRATIC		REPUBLICAN	
Governor		Governor	
Andru Volinsky	446	Nobody	7
Dan Feltes	528	Chris Sununu	927
	(Write-In)	Karen Testerman	104
United States Sena	ator		(Write-In)
Jeanne Shaheen	1027	United States Senator	
Tom Alciere	22	Don Bolduc	426
Paul J. Krautmann	27	Andy Martin	29
	(Write-In)	Corky Messner	524
		Gerard Beloin	14
Representative in	Congress		(Write-In)
Ann McLane Kuster	1005		
loseph Mirzoeff	52	Representative in Congre	SS
	(Write-In)	Lynne Ferrari Blankenbeker	401
		Eli D. Clemmer	40
Executive Councilo	or	Steven Negron	503
Debora B. Pignatelli	990	Matthew D. Bjelobrk	22
-	(Write-In)		(Write-In)
State Senator		Executive Councilor	
Melanie Levesque	1012	Dave Wheeler	685
	(Write-In)	Bob Clegg	275
			(Write-In)
	Hillsborough District 27 (2 positions)		
Teagan Hudzik	197	State Senator	
Kat McGhee	867	Kevin Avard	910
Tom Harris	635		(Write-In)
	(Write-In)		
	(Write-In)	State Representatives Hillsbor	
		Paul Romsky	191
•	ve Hillsborough District 40	David C. Werner	663
Ben Ming	938	Susan Homola	615
	(Write-In)		(Write-In)
Sheriff			(Write-In)
Bill Barry	904	State Representative Hills	shorough District 10
Shi bari y	(Write-In)	Keith Ammon	853
	(write-iii)	Keitin Animon	(Write-In)
County Attorney			(**********
	000	Sheriff	
Michael Conlon	<b>898</b>	Joshua Holmes	195
	(Write-In)		
		Christopher Connelly	657
County Treasurer	200		(Write-In)
William Bryk	892	Page 1 of 2	

	(Write-In)	County Attorney	
		Dan Hynes	357
		John J. Coughlin	507
Register of Deeds			(Write-In)
Mary Ann Crowell	690		
Jim O'Connell	174	County Treasurer	
	(Write-In)	David G. Fredette	841
			(Write-In)
<b>Register of Probate</b>			
Elizabeth Ropp	896	Register of Deeds	
	(Write-In)	Edward J. Sapienza	349
		Jack Flanagan	508
County Commissioner			(Write-In)
Suzanne Ketteridge	530		
Julie Radhakrishnan	335	Register of Probate	
	(Write-In)	David Salvatore Recupero	255
		Elizabeth Ann Moreau	528
			(Write-In)
		County Commissioner	
		Robert H. Rowe	802
			(Write-In)
		Delegates to the State Convention (2 position	
		Kent Blumenshine	599
		Donna Levasseur	737

(Write-In) (Write-In)